Thursday, 8 April 2010

EXCLUSIVE: New Nettleham Parish Council Elected

The following twelve persons have been nominated for election as a Parish Councillors for Nettleham Parish Council, to fill twelve vacancies:
  1. Mr. Allan Bonney, NEW
  2. Cllr. Mrs. Janice Clayton (Vice-Chairman of the Council), Re-elected
  3. Cllr. Mrs. Valerie Darbyshire, Re-elected
  4. Cllr. John Downs (Chairman of the Property Committee), Re-elected
  5. Cllr. John Evans (Chairman of the Parish Plan Steering Committee), Re-elected
  6. Mrs. Susan Harland, NEW
  7. Cllr. John Hill (Chairman of the Planning Committee), Re-elected
  8. Cllr. Malcolm Leaning, Re-elected
  9. Cllr. Giles McNeill (Chairman of the Mulsanne Park Users Committee), Re-elected
  10. Mrs. Stephanie Rouse, NEW
  11. Cllr. Michael Spencer, Re-elected
  12. Cllr. Terry Williams (Chairman of the Council), Re-elected
The following persons will retire from the Parish Council:
  • Cllr. Mrs. Meg Davidson
  • Cllr. Alf Frith
  • Cllr. Raymond Sellars

No comments: