Monday, 27 September 2010

EXCLUSIVE: Conservatives' New Lincolnshire Area Team Elected

Cllr. Mrs. Rachel Hubbard has been elected as Conservative Party Chairman for the Lincolnshire Area, which includes the County of Lincolnshire and the five constituencies of the south humber. She is joined by Cllr. Kelly Smith as Deputy Chairman (Political) and by Mr. Richard Davies as Deputy Chairman (Membership). Mr. Peter Sunderland, Chairman of the Lincoln Conservative Association has been co-opted as County Treasurer.

No comments: